Home > functions directory

Functions Directory

Catering


Party Food MelbourneParty Food Melbourne - the party host's secret weapon (website: http://www.partyfoodmelbourne.com.au/)
With just one phone call, you can organise fabulous catering, party decor, event and catering supplies, cocktail machines, juke boxes, marquees and more. Our seasoned consultants work hard so you can be reassured about organising your party.


Accessories


Princess Weddings & functionsPrincess Weddings & Functions (website: http://www.princessweddings.com.au/)
Princess Weddings are your Accessory specialists. Let us help you Accessorise your wedding / function in Style….. Your Style!


Video


Blackbird FilmsBlackbird Films (website: http://www.blackbirdfilms.com.au/)
Husband and Wife team, Thomas & Hayley Barnes, ridiculously good-looking filmmakers from Melbourne, Victoria.
"We love making films, in everything we shoot our passion remains to deliver the most beautiful images and stories to each couple. We believe working together as a married couple is an important part of what we bring when capturing your big day"


Photography


Photography by Stephen Damen (website: http://www.stephendamen.com.au/)


Reception Venues


The Peninsula Country Golf Club (website: http://www.peninsulagolf.com.au/guests/events/evweddings.mhtml)
Speak to Taryn about having your wedding or function at this beautiful venue!

Amstel Golf Club (website: http://www.amstel.com.au/guests/functions/amstel/weddings.mhtml)
Speak to Nathan about having your wedding or function at this beautiful venue!

Chifley Doveton Hotel Dandenong (website: http://www.chifleyhotels.com.au/dandenong/chifley-doveton-hotel/)
Speak to Jessie about having your wedding or function at this beautiful venue!

Amberlee Receptions (website: http://www.amberleereceptions.com.au/)
Speak to Nick and Debbie about having your wedding or function at this beautiful venue!

Positano Restaurant (website: http://www.positano.com.au/index.php?page=1)
Functions at Positano have never been easier to organise. We are in a perfect location for you to have your
Birthday, Engagement, Wedding, Christening, Christmas party or any business event that you require.
We can cater for large number of guests and also have a function room to give you some privacy.


Celebrants


Karine Hart (website: http://www.melbourneceremonies.com/)
As a fully qualified Civil Marriage Celebrant, appointed by the Attorney General, my commitment is to provide you with exceptional customer service in the lead up to and on your wedding day. I have a strong belief that the heart of the wedding day is the marriage ceremony; after all, you are there to celebrate the start of your life as a married couple.

Lisa Foster (website: http://www.lisafoster.com.au/)
The services I offer are naming days for babies and children, weddings, funerals. commitment and renewal of vows ceremonies - milestone wedding anniversaries and birthdays too. My role is to provide you the voice to speak from your heart.

Koren Harvey (website: http://www.korenharvey.com.au/)
As an authorised marriage celebrant, it is my honour to work with you to create your ideal wedding ceremony.
Whether you would like your wedding to be formal or relaxed, modern or traditional, I will work closely with both
of you to determine what you want from the day. Together we will create a ceremony that is heartfelt, memorable
and, most importantly, yours.


Just for fun


Mels Face Painting (website: http://www.melsfacepainting.com/)
Awesome Face & Body Art, Tattoos and Balloon Twisting!